Skip to main content
HomeHonorary Members of the Society

Honorary Members of SSSS

Honorary Members of the Society are admitted by a vote of the SSSS Board of Directors on the basis of outstanding achievement in the field of sexual research.

Richard Amelar, MD
Richard and Beth Brass
M. Joycelyn Elders, MD
Robert Francoeur, PhD
Jack Lippes, MD
Ira Reiss, PhD

Elizabeth Allgeier Rice, PhD
David Satcher, MD
Leah Cahan Schaefer, EdD
Beverly Whipple, PhD, RN

Copyright © 2020 The Society For the Scientific Study of Sexuality, INC.