help_outline Skip to main content

Awards & Grants Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The Awards & Grants Committee consists of four subcommittees, each comprised of three SSSS members. The members serve as reviewers for five awards and two grants (Managed by the SSSS Awards & Grants Committee). There are an additional four awards and two grants that are managed by other committees, etc. within the SSSS organization. Refer to the SSSS Awards & Grants Policy for more information.
Spring, TX
Fredericton, NB Canada
Wilmington, NC
Orlando, FL
Christian C Joyal
Trois-Rivieres, QC Canada
Wilmington, DE
Salisbury, MD
Gainesville, FL
Tallahassee, FL

Copyright © 2020 The Society For the Scientific Study of Sexuality, INC.