help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

Advancing Sexual Science (ASS) Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The ASS Committee is responsible for creating workshops to bring together scientists and emerging scholars to learn about methods for conducting sexual science research.
Enfield, CT
David L Rodrigues
Lisboa, Portugal
Bloomington, IN
Raymond J Noonan
76 Clayton Ave
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Copyright © 2020 The Society For the Scientific Study of Sexuality, INC.