help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

Conference Planning Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The Conference Planning Committee is responsible for all aspects of the SSSS Annual Conference, to include the scientific presentations.
Scientific Program Co-Chair
Eric W Schrimshaw
Department of Population Health Sciences
6900 Lake Nona Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32827
Scientific Program Co-Chair
San Juan, PR
Washington, DC
Local Liaison

Copyright © 2020 The Society For the Scientific Study of Sexuality, INC.